Dillon (R-Wayne)  $29^{\text{th}}$ 



Moore (R-Roane)  $15^{\text{th}}$ 



(R-Logan)  $33^{rd}$ 



Crouse



Riley (R-Harrison) 72<sup>nd</sup>



D. Cannon (R-Hampshire)  $89^{\text{th}}$ 



Eldridge (R-Lincoln)  $30^{\text{th}}$ 



Leavitt (R-Kanawha)  $53^{rd}$ 



Hillenbrand (R-Hampshire)

 $88^{th}$ 

Linville (R-Cabell) 22<sup>nd</sup>

Mari Humphrey Committee Clerk



Lucas (R-Cabell)  $24^{th}$ 



Parsons

## (R-Jackson) $16^{\text{th}}$

## 87<sup>th</sup> Legislature

House of Delegates

**Energy and Public Works** Committee



## Seating Chart 2025

Chair Anderson (R-Wood)  $10^{\text{th}}$ 



Vice-Chair Zatezalo (R-Hancock)  $2^{nd}$ 





Holstein (R-Boone)  $32^{nd}$ 



Young (D-Kanawha)  $56^{\text{th}}$ 



Sheedy (R-Marshall) 7<sup>th</sup>



Green (R-McDowell) 26<sup>th</sup>



Campbell (R-Greenbrier)  $46^{\text{th}}$ 



Steele (R-Raleigh) 42<sup>nd</sup>



DeVault (R-Marion)  $74^{\text{th}}$ 



Howell (R-Mineral)  $87^{\text{th}}$ 



Street (R-Preston)  $83^{rd}$ 





Fehrenbacher (R-Wood) 11<sup>th</sup>



Hansen (D-Monongalia)  $79^{\text{th}}$ **Minority Chair** 

